Board of Trustees /

The board of trustees supports the Nassauischer Kunstverein Wiesbaden ideally and financially in its projects. It helps to facilitate the work in all respects and attends to projects.

The board of trustees consists of entities of culture, economics, politics and administration that are close to the association.

Members of the board are

/ Dr. Ole Schröder, chairman SCHUFA Holding AG
/ Arno Goßmann, Department of Environment and Social, Wiesbaden
/ Elke Gruhn M.A., chairwoman and artistic director of the Nassauischer Kunstverein Wiesbaden
/ Wolfgang Hessenauer, former town council Wiesbaden
/ Dr. Matthias Hildner, chairman of Wiesbadener Volksbank
/ Prof. Dr. Gottfried Kiesow, German Foundation for the Preservation of Monuments † 
/ Dr. Helmut Georg Müller, Managing Director
/ Joachim Nolde, Manager IHK Wiesbaden
/ Helmut Nehrbaß, Council Member for Culture, municipality
/ Claudia Scholtz, Hessische Kulturstiftung
/ Rita Thies, former Department head of Schools, Culture and Integration (until 2011)

The board of trustees and its business is attended to by Emanuel von Bodmann, member of the board of the Nassauischer Kunstverein Wiesbaden.