Legal notice /

Responsible for contents:
Nassauischer Kunstverein Wiesbaden
Wilhelmstraße 15
65185 Wiesbaden

Chairwoman: Elke Gruhn
Board: Christian Lauer / Carl-Heinz Schütte / Gerrit von Velsen / Dr. Elke Ullrich / Michael Carter / Rolf Toyka / Emanuel von Bodman / Rosa Jahn

Layout and design:
Alica Jörg / Christian Lauer / CLDES Wiesbaden

ocm labs

Bank details Nassauischer Kunstverein Wiesbaden
IBAN: DE79510500150100000997
USt-ID: DE113891623

Register of associations
VR 1463

Disclaimer /

The contents of these pages has been worked on and checked carefully. Yet, the Nassauischer Kunstverein e.V (in the following called "NKV") does not give any guarantee for the actuality, accuracy, completeness or quality of the information provided.
Liability claims against the NKV referring to material or ideal damage caused through the use or disuse of the information provided or through faulty and/or incomplete information are categorically excluded unless there is provable deliberate or grossly negligent guiltiness. The NKV explicitly reserves itself the right to change, enlarge or delete parts of the page or the whole offer or to discontinue release.

The NKV is not responsible for any contents of extern pages.